Contact Us

Township of Maple Shade

200 Stiles Avenue

Maple Shade, NJ   08052

856-779-9610

856-779-2524 – fax

 

MANAGER'S OFFICE

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                            E-MAIL                                         

161                                          Township Manager              Susan E. Danson          twpmgr@mapleshade.com  

113                                          Admin Assistant                    Karen Mcshane            kmcshane@mapleshade.com

 

CLERK'S OFFICE

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                             E-MAIL                                        

166                                         Township Clerk                    Teri McVeigh                 mstwpclk@mapleshade.com

114                                           Deputy Clerk                       Gayle Gillan                    ggillan@mapleshade.com

TOWNSHIP COUNCIL

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                    NAME                             E-MAIL                                        

228                                        Deputy Mayor                      Claire Volpe                   volpe@mapleshade.com  

226                                        Council Member                  Lou Manchello               lmanchello@mapleshade.com 224                                        Council Member                  Nelson Wiest                  nwiest@mapleshade.com  

222                                        Mayor                                   Charles Kauffman           ckauffman@mapleshade.com

223                                        Council Member                  Sandy Nunes                  snunes@mapleshade.com  

    

MUNICIPAL COURT

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                             E-MAIL                                       

167                                         Court Administrator              Lisa Gonteski                 lisa.gonteski@njcourts.gov

169                                         Violations Clerk                    Marion Severns             marion.severns@njcourts.gov

168                                         Violations Clerk                     Amber Kay                     amber.kay@njcourts.gov

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT (PLANNING & ZONING)

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                             E-MAIL                                       

151                                          Comm. Dir. Of Devel.           Kevin Rijis                       krijs@mapleshade.com

 

CONSTRUCTION OFFICE

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                              E-MAIL                                      

148                                          Construction Official/          Jim Foran                        jforan@mapleshade.com  

                                                Building Sub-Code

114                                           Construction/Permits          Gayle Gillan                    ggillan@mapleshade.com     

                                                Electrical Sub-Code            Ray Holshue 

                                                Plumbing Sub-Code           Mark Cannavo  

                                                Fire Sub-Code                     Bob Yearly

TAX ASSESSOR'S OFFICE

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                              E-MAIL                                      

165                                          Tax Assessor                       Linda Rogers                   lrogers@mapleshade.com

164                                          Deputy Tax Assessor         Stefanie Prettyman          deputyassessor@mapleshade.com

TAX COLLECTOR'S OFFICE

EXTENSION                          TITLE                                     NAME                                E-MAIL                                    

158                                         Tax Collector                        Christine Taylor                ctaylor@mapleshade.com

154                                         Deputy Tax Collector           Darlene Coletti                 dcoletti@mapleshade.com          150                                         Tax/Utility Clerk                    Jayne Eastwick                 jeastwick@mapleshade.com

153                                          Cashier                                 Claudine Lanutti               clanutti@mapleshade.com

Powered by Maple Shade students